Here’s a list of ‘frequently asked questions’ to provide the quickest and easiest solution to resolve any issues you may have. If you can’t find the answers you’re looking for; scroll down to complete and submit the contact form.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Please check your emails ‘Junk email’ folder. If you find the email there, check the box to allow emails from sender, and click the confirmation URL provided.
  • Still not recieved? – From the dropdown menu, click on ‘Subscription’ link, followed by the ‘Resend Confirmation Email’ link. 

It suggests you are either a new member, or your account has expired.

If you are a new member, and have not yet confirmed your email address. Follow the ‘New Member – Not received email confirmation link’ help instructions listed above.

If your account has expired, renew your account by clicking on the ‘Subscription’ link from the drop down menu, followed by the ‘Renew Membership’ link. 

How to promote member to Co-Organiser or Moderator or Remove from group.

Click on the group to open.

Click on the ‘Manage’ tab.

From the left hand menu list, click on ‘Members’.

Click on the member whom you want to change status.

Here you will find various tabs for you to select.

To use Zoom, we will need you to create an “app” in your Zoom account and connect it to this group so we can sync meeting data with Zoom. This should only take a few minutes if you already have a Zoom account.

Please do not worry – You only have to go through this process once.

Here we show you how to: –

  • Create a Zoom App.
  • Copy 2 keys from that Zoom App to paste into Seecratz.
  • Copy 1 link from Seecratz to paste into your Zoom App.

We will assume you already have a Zoom account. If you don’t, Just take a few minutes now to create your personal Zoom account at zoom.us

Once you have signed-up to Zoom, follow the below step-by-step instructions.

Login to your Zoom account

In the Left Hand Panel Menu expand ‘Advanced’

Click ‘App Marketplace’

Click on Sign in (As you’re signed in, no need to re-enter details)

From the Developer drop down Menu – Click ‘Build App’.

In the JWT option, click ‘Create’

Enter a name of your choice in the ‘App Name’ box and click ‘Create’.

Enter a ‘Company Name’, ‘Name’ and ‘Email Address’. (You can enter anything you wish as a company name if you don’t have one, but you need to enter your true Name and Email address)

There’s no need to fill in the optional ‘Links’ settings

Click on ‘Continue’

You will now see the: –

  • API Key
  • API Secret

Copy and paste the above 2 into the ‘Zoom API Credentials’ boxes on the Seecratz page

Enter your Zoom Account Email address.

On the Seecratz Page – Copy the link that shows under the ‘Verification Token’ box.

On the Zoom Page – From the left hand panel, click ‘Feature’.

Turn the ‘Event Subscription’ Tab on. (The tab should now be blue)

Click the ‘Add Event Subscription’.

Enter any name you wish in the ‘Subscription Name’ box. We suggest you name it the same as your group page.

Paste the Verification Token link you copied from Seecratz Into the ‘Event Notification Endpoint URL’ box.

Click ‘Add Events’.

In the Events Type, from the left hand panel select ‘Zoom Rooms, and from the right hand panel select ‘Zoom Room Check In’.

Click ‘Done’.

Click ‘Save’.

Click ‘Continue’.

It should now show ‘Your App is Activated’.

That’s it – You can now logout of Zoom.

Back on the Seecratz page, make sure to click the “Save” button on this tab to save the data you entered. 

Then click the “Check Connection” button on the page to confirm the API was successfully connected. If everything worked you should see a new “Zoom” tab in your group, where you can start scheduling meetings!

Yes, simply click the ‘Subscription’ link from the dropdown menu, followed by the ‘Change’ link. Then select the new plan you wish to enjoy.

Yes, from the dropdown menu, click ‘Profile’, followed by the ‘Edit Profile’. For changes to happen, you need to complete all required fields in that section. Don’t worry, you can make them private so they are not visible to other members.

How to – Cancel or Delete an Agent membership

To cancel your Agent membership, click on the ‘Subscription’ link from the dropdown menu, followed by the cancel link. After cancelling you will continue to have full access until your next subscription payment date at which point your account will switch to an expired membership status.

As an expired member, you will still have limited access to your membership account that provides you a quick and easy renewal process. Until you renew, your details will be invisible to all other members.

If you wish to completely delete your account, follow the below ‘How to Delete a Team membership account’ instructions AFTER you have cancelled your Agent account.

Please note, it is important you cancel your Agent account before deleting the account. 

How to Delete a Team membership account.

To delete your account, click on the ‘Settings’ link from the drop down menu, followed by clicking the ‘Delete Account’ link.

WARNING

When you delete your account, by law your entire account is deleted from our database. It is NOT possible to recover the deleted account.

Without your information, future affiliate payments will not be possible.

If you have cancelled your account, but still wish to access your affiliate details, you need to renew your account. Registering as a free Team member will gain you the necessary access. From the dropdown menu, click on ‘Subscription’ link, followed by the ‘Renewal’ link. 

Please use the contact form below, providing as much information possible to explain your issue. 

One of our support team will respond at the earliest convenience.

For your account to operate, we store the general account settings you’ve added, profile details and regular entries you’ve made whilst using the website.

In addition to the above, the only item we store that you’ve NOT manually entered is your IP address. We store that in order to operate your affiliate account. For full details, please read our privacy policy

Your address (unless you’ve manually entered it as part of your profile which we DO NOT recommend) or any bank or card details are NEVER SEEN OR HELD by us. They are stored by PayPal.

To ensure your data does not get into the wrong hands, we manually operate the export data procedure, which is time consuming. To help us utilise our time to keep improving the website, please DO NOT request your data unless it’s absolutely necessary.

We thank you in advance for your help in this matter.

Should it however be absolutely necessary…

To request a copy of your personal data held by us, click on the Settings link from the drop down menu > Export Data > Request Export Data.

If you have not received a reply from our support team within one month, use the contact form to re-request the data.

To delete your account, click on the Settings link from the drop down menu > Delete Account.

WARNING

When you delete your account, by law your entire account is deleted from our database. It is NOT possible to recover the deleted account.

Without your data, future affiliate payments will not be possible.

We're here to help

Leave a message and we will get back to you.