Help / FAQ

Help / Frequently asked questions?

  • Please check your emails ‘Junk email’ folder. If you find the email there, check the box to allow emails from sender, and click the confirmation URL provided.
  • Still not recieved? – From the dropdown menu, click on ‘Subscription’ then click on the ‘Resend Confirmation Email’ link.  

Please follow the help instructions listed in ‘New Member – Not received email confirmation link’.

Cancelling your account is a two part process.

  • Part 1) Click on the ‘Membership Cancel’ link from the dropdown menu, and follow the instructions.

After cancelling, you will still have limited access to your membership account. The limited access provides you a quick and easy renewal process. Until you renew, your details will be invisible to all other members.

  • Part 2)   To erase your details completely, duplicate the ‘Part 1’ process.

Your details will be irreversibly erased within one month of this second process. During that month you can reverse your cancellation by clicking on the ‘Click to Renew’ button shown after login.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Go to profile > edit profile > Details > Nickname. For changes to happen, you need to complete all required fields in that section. Don’t worry, you can make them private so they are not visible to other members.